Chapters & Advisors

2015 -2016 Total Membership: 89 Chapters and 5068 students

2015 -2016 Middle Schools

  • 2016 TSA Middle School  Chapter of the Year – H. J. MacDonald Middle School
  • 2016 TSA Middle School Advisor of the Year – Redmond Grigg
AC Reynolds Middle Red Randal Mugrage
randal.mugrage@bcsemail.org
Randal Hylemon
randal.hylemon@bcsemail.org
AL Stanback Middle School White Eric Mcburnett
eric.mcburnett@orange.k12.nc.us
Ashe County Middle School White Luke Eggers
luke.eggers@ashe.k12.nc.us
Avery Middle School White Arlene Foster
arlenefoster@averyschools.net
Aycock Middle School Red Russell Gibson
gibsonr@gcsnc.com
Tonya Monroe-Leach
monroet@gcsnc.com
Ayden Middle School White Jason Wade
wadea1@pitt.k12.nc.us
Carver Middle School White Sharon Stephens
sstephens@scotland.k12.nc.us
Catherine Gates
cgates@scotland.k12.nc.us
Roosevelt Pridgen
rpridgen@scotland.k12.nc.us
Charity Middle School White Cynthia Rhodes
crhodes@duplinschools.net
Charlotte Latin School Red Barbara Morrow
Barbara.Morrow@charlottelatin.org
Chowan Middle School Red Shala Spence
sspence@ecps.k12.nc.us
Contentnea-Savannah K-8 Blue Becky Hines
bhines@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Cranberry Middle School White Arlene Foster
arlenefoster@averyschools.net
Down East Middle School Red Richard Coffey
richard.coffey@carteretk12.org
Ferndale Middle School Blue Bernard Harris
harrisb7@gcsnc.com
Greene County Middle School White Jose Garcia
josegarcia@greene.k12.nc.us
Greenwood Middle School White John Shirley
johnshirley@wcps.org
Guy B. Phillips Middle White Dale Haiducek
dhaiducek@chccs.k12.nc.us
H.J. Macdonald Middle School Blue Michael Haynes
michael.haynes@cravenk12.org
Cassandra Bush
cassandra.bush@craven.k12.nc.us
Kristi Frazier
kristi.frazier@craven.k12.nc.us
Hanes Magnet School Blue Natalie Norman
norman.natalie87@yahoo.com
Kennedy Middle School Blue Anthony Fernandez
anthonyj.fernandez@cms.k12.nc.us
James Bennett
jamesr.bennett@cms.k12.nc.us
Kenneth Davis
kennethc.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Marcy Myers
m.mullen@cms.k12.nc.us
Kiser Middle School Red Nicole Penn
pennn@gcsnc.com
Mcdougle Middle School Blue Redmond Grigg
rgrigg@chccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Morgan
jmorgan@chccs.k12.nc.us
Meadowview Magnet Middle School White Joe Whisnant
whisnantj@surry.k12.nc.us
Mt. Airy Middle School Red Ingrid Hodges
ihodges@mtairy.k12.nc.us
Norwayne Middle School Blue Paul Casey
paulcasey@wcps.org
Andy Forsleff
andyforsleff@wcps.org
Marah Radford
marahradford@wcps.org
Emily Paul
emilyardis@wcps.org
Randolph Middle School White David Slater
david.slater@cms.k12.nc.us
Nisa Kalambaheti
nisanarie@yahoo.com
Spring Hill Middle School White Jody Odom
jodom@scotland.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Banks
Cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us
Tucker Creek Middle School White Michelle Smith
michelle.smith@cravenk12.org
Valley Springs Middle School Red Catherine Dellamea
catherine.dellamea@bcsemail.org
Walkertown Middle School Red Charlotte Waddell
cwaddell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Wayne School Of Engineering Red Laura Lee
lauraking@wcps.org
Welborn Academy Of Science And Technology Red Eric Jefferies
jeffere@gcsnc.com
West Craven Middle School Red Michael Pilarski
michael.pilarski@cravenk12.org
West Wilkes Middle School White Thelma Kastl
kastlt@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Nicole Hernandez
hernandezn@wilkes.k12.nc.us

2015 -2016 High Schools

  • 2016 TSA High School  Chapter of the Year – Ardrey Kell High School & Chapel Hill High School
  • 2016 TSA High School Advisor of the Year – Brandon Thompson
Ardrey Kell High School Blue Jason Sheffield
jason.sheffield@cms.k12.nc.us
John Glenn
john.glenn@cms.k12.nc.us
Rick Lacek
rick.lacek@cms.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bunn
jessicalbunn@cms.k12.nc.us
Atkins High School Blue Frank Pantano
fnpantano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Yue-Ling Wong
ywong@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lloyd Strachan
LCStrachan@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Avery County High School White Gary Camilleri
garycamilleri@averyschools.net
Butler High School White Wayne Burgamy
w.burgamy@cms.k12.nc.us
Cary High School White Joanne Crooks
jcrooks@wcpss.net
Michael Mcghee
mmcghee@wcpss.net
Chapel Hill High School White Redmond Grigg
rgrigg@chccs.k12.nc.us
Charles B. Aycock High School Blue Steven Thorne
steventhorne@wcps.org
Charlotte Engineering Early College Blue Sharrell Howard
sharrelll.howard@cms.k12.nc.us
James King
jamese.king@cms.k12.nc.us
Charles Solomon
charles1.solomon@cms.k12.nc.us
Joshua Henderson
Joshuad.henderson@cms.k12.nc.us
Cherryville High School Red Joy Cash
jhcash@gaston.k12.nc.us
Clayton High School White Bill Evans
ralphevans@johnston.k12.nc.us
Clinton High School Blue Susan Kennedy
skennedy@clinton.k12.nc.us
Chaka Shipp
cshipp@clinton.k12.nc.us
Corinth Holders High School Blue Jackie Harrell
jackieharrell@johnston.k12.nc.us
Brandon Adams
brandonadams@johnston.k12.nc.us
East Chapel Hill High School White Patrick Pudlo
ppudlo@chccs.k12.nc.us
William Vincent
wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us
East Duplin High School Blue Corey Keffer
cokeffer@duplinschools.net
Emily Lanier
elanier@duplinschools.net
East Mecklenburg High School Red Wayne Burgamy
w.burgamy@cms.k12.nc.us
Fuquay Varina High School White Norman Dion
ndion@wcpss.net
Hendersonville High School White Alyson Gooch
aagooch@hcpsnc.org
Greg Pace
gmpace@hcpsnc.org
Highland School Of Technology Blue Darryl Thompson
dbthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us
Bobby Wright
bkwright@gaston.k12.nc.us
Nancy Taliaferro
nltaliaferro@gaston.k12.nc.us
Scarlett Daugherty
ssdaugherty@gaston.k12.nc.us
Hobbton High School Blue Brandon Thompson
tthompson@sampson.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Thompson
kthompson@sampson.k12.nc.us
Independence High School Blue Patricia Mctigue
patriciam.mctigue@cms.k12.nc.us
Kristen Ward
kristen1.ward@cms.k12.nc.us
Garry High
garry.high@cms.k12.nc.us
Jack Britt High School White Henrietta Jutson
henriettajutson@ccs.k12.nc.us
James B. Hunt High School Blue Susi Price
susi.price@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Jay M. Robinson High School White David Parisi
david.parisi@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Daniel Peck
daniel.peck@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Jordan-Matthews High School Red Raquel Daniels
rdaniels@chatham.k12.nc.us
Lake Norman Charter School White Jamie Lord
jlord@lncharter.org
Leesville Road High School Red Nicholas Goble
ngoble@wcpss.net
Mallard Creek High School Blue Yulonda Johnson-Jones
y1.johnson-jones@cms.k12.nc.us
Sandra O’brien-Duke
sandra.obrien-duke@cms.k12.nc.us
Lewis Davidson
lewis.davidson@cms.k12.nc.us
John Lewis
john2.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us
Joshua Powell
joshuab.powell@cms.k12.nc.us
Martin L. Nesbitt Discovery Academy Blue Steven Bachmeyer
steven.bachmeyer@bcsemail.org
William Thrasher
william.thrasher@bcsemail.org
Mcmichael High School Blue John Butler
jbutler@rock.k12.nc.us
Matt Hill
mhill@rock.k12.nc.us
Millbrook High School White Lorraine Romano
lromano@wcpss.net
Morehead High School Red Max Dooley
mdooley@rock.k12.nc.us
Nc School Of Science & Math Blue Garrett Love
garrett.love@ncssm.edu
Panther Creek High School Blue Will Holler
wholler2@wcpss.net
Danielle Taweel
dtaweel@wcpss.net
Shane Westhafer
swesthafer@wcpss.net
Pinecrest High School White Roger Woolard
rwoolard@ncmcs.org
Providence Senior High School Blue Matthew Vincent
matthewd.vincent@cms.k12.nc.us
Richmond Senior High School White Fred Morris
fredmorris@richmond.k12.nc.us
Greg Norton
gregorynorton@richmond.k12.nc.us
Randall Mace
randallmace@richmond.k12.nc.us
Ty Bostick
tybostick@richmond.k12.nc.us
Rolesville High School Blue Tara Barthelmess
tbarthelmess@wcpss.net
Sanderson High School Blue David Robbins
drobbins@wcpss.net
Scotland County Early College High School Blue Kellan Teasley
kteasley@scotland.k12.nc.us
Jeanetta Dunn
jdunn@scotland.k12.nc.us
Scotland High School White Monica Whitehead
mwhitehead@scotland.k12.nc.us
South Mecklenburg High School White Rozenna Tobin
rozenna.tobin@cms.k12.nc.us
Southeast Raleigh Magnet High School Red Travis Beatty
tjbeatty@wcpss.net
Tc Roberson High School Red Catherine Dellamea
catherine.dellamea@bcsemail.org
Terry Sanford High School Blue Brenda Haynes
brendahaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vance Academy Of Engineering Blue Elaine Voll
elainej.voll@cms.k12.nc.us
W.G. Enloe High School Blue Amber Martinez
amartinez2@wcpss.net
Wake Forest High School Blue David Sander
dsander@wcpss.net
Walkertown High School White Freddie Bradshaw
frbradshaw@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Watauga High School Red Joe Gragg
graggj@watauga.k12.nc.us
Wayne School Of Engineering Red Julie Heath
julieheath@wcps.org
Julie Brown
juliebrown@wcps.org
Weaver Academy White Kimberly Osborne
osbornk@gcsnc.com
Jeff Gates
gatesj@gcsnc.com
Richard Loftis
loftisr@gcsnc.com
Charles Flynt
flyntc@gcsnc.com
Weddington High School Blue Nancy Pate
nancy.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
West Forsyth High School White Robert Smitherman
rasmitherman@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
West Wilkes High School Red Nicole Hernandez
hernandezn@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Chris Tolber
tolbertc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
William Amos Hough High School Blue Brooks Medford
brookse.medford@cms.k12.nc.us

2014 -2015 Total Membership: 75 Chapters and 4522 students

2014 -2015 Middle Schools

A L Stanback Middle School

Bridget Madden

bridget.madden@orange.k12.nc.us

Aycock Middle School

Russell Gibson

gibsonr@gcsnc.com

Carver Middle School

Sharon Stephens

 

sstephens@scotland.k12.nc.us

Louanne Albright

lalbright@scotland.k12.nc.us

Roosevelt Pridgen

rpridgen@scotland.k12.nc.us

Ferndale Middle School

Kimberly Forbes

forbesk@gcsnc.com

Betsy Montgomery

montgos@gcsnc.com

Guy B. Phillips Middle

Dale Haiducek

dhaiducek@chccs.k12.nc.us

H.J. Macdonald MS

Michael Haynes

michael.haynes@craven.k12.nc.us

Cassandra Bush

cassandra.bush@craven.k12.nc.us

Kristi Frazier

kristi.frazier@craven.k12.nc.us

Hanes Magnet School

Natalie Norman

norman.natalie87@yahoo.com

J N Fries Magnet School

Frank Parrish

franklin.parrish@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

John Palko

john.palko@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Kennedy Middle School

Anthony Fernandez

anthonyj.fernandez@cms.k12.nc.us

Kiser Middle School

Nicole Penn

pennn@gcsnc.com

Lufkin Road Middle School

Brian Acquesta

bacquesta@wcpss.net

Madison Middle School

Allen Stines

astines@madisonk12.net

McDougle Middle School

Redmond Grigg

rgrigg@chccs.k12.nc.us

Moore Square Museum Magnet Ms

Andrew Kaufman

akaufman@wcpss.net

Mt. Airy Middle School

Ingrid Hodges

ihodges@mtairy.k12.nc.us

Norwayne Middle School

Paul Casey

paulcasey@wcps.org

Andy Forsleff

andyforsleff@wcps.org

Marah Radford

marahradford@wcps.org

Emily Paul

emilyardis@wcps.org

Randolph Middle School

David Slater

david.slater@cms.k12.nc.us

Dawn Dipirro

dipirrocpa@carolina.rr.com

Ridge Road Middle School

Melanie Baker

melaniem.baker@cms.k12.nc.us

Maribeth Brown

maribethm.brown@cms.k12.nc.us

Spring Hill Middle School

Jody Odom

jodom@scotland.k12.nc.us

Carolyn Banks

Cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us

Lisa Ellis

lellis@scotland.k12.nc.us

Sycamore Lane Middle School

Catherine Gates

cgates@scotland.k12.nc.us

Valley Springs Middle School

Christopher Rhodes

christophr.rhodes@bcsemail.org

Walkertown Middle School

Charlotte Waddell

cwaddell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Wayne School Of Engineering

Laura King

lauraking@wcps.org

West Wilkes MS

Thelma Kastl

kastlt@wilkes.k12.nc.us

2014-2015 High Schools

Ardrey Kell High School

Jason Sheffield

jason.sheffield@cms.k12.nc.us

John Glenn

john.glenn@cms.k12.nc.us

Rick Lacek

rick.lacek@cms.k12.nc.us

Atkins High School

Frank Pantano

fnpantano@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Monika Vasili

mvasili@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Butler High School

Wayne Burgamy

w.burgamy@cms.k12.nc.us

Cary High School

Joanne Crooks

jcrooks@wcpss.net

Chapel Hill High School

Redmond Grigg

rgrigg@chccs.k12.nc.us

Charles B. Aycock High School

Steven Thorne

steventhorne@wcps.org

Charlotte Engineering Early College

Sharrell Howard

sharrelll.howard@cms.k12.nc.us

James King

jamese.king@cms.k12.nc.us

Clayton High School

Bill Evans

ralphevans@johnston.k12.nc.us

Cleveland High School

James Burgess

jamesburgess@johnston.k12.nc.us

Clinton High School

Susan Kennedy

skennedy@clinton.k12.nc.us

Vance Herring

vherring@clinton.k12.nc.us

Davie County High School

Timothy Younts

yountst@davie.k12.nc.us

Dudley High School

Angela Williams

williaa5@gcsnc.com

Erik Pryor

pryore@gcsnc.com

East Chapel Hill High School

Patrick Pudlo

ppudlo@chccs.k12.nc.us

William Vincent

wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us

East Duplin High School

Corey Keffer

cokeffer@duplinschools.net

Emily Lanier

 

elanier@duplinschools.net

Forest Hills High School

Tim Stegall

tim.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us

Patrick Ollis

Patrick.Ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us

Garinger High School

Benny Neely

bennyd.neely@cms.k12.nc.us

Guilford Tech Early College

Maria Rosato

e3robotics@gmail.com

Feagin Harmon

harmonm@gcsnc.com

Highland School Of Technology

Darryl Thompson

dbthompson@gaston.k12.nc.us

Bobby Wright

bkwright@gaston.k12.nc.us

Nancy Taliaferro

nltaliaferro@gaston.k12.nc.us

Scarlett Daugherty

ssdaugherty@gaston.k12.nc.us

Hobbton High School

Brandon Thompson

tthompson@sampson.k12.nc.us

Independence High School

Patricia Mctigue

patriciam.mctigue@cms.k12.nc.us

Kristen Ward

kristen1.ward@cms.k12.nc.us

Garry High

garry.high@cms.k12.nc.us

Myron McLean

myrond.mclean@cms.k12.nc.us

James B. Hunt High School

Susi Price

susi.price@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Jay M. Robinson High School

David Parisi

david.parisi@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Daniel Peck

daniel.peck@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Mallard Creek High School

Yulonda Johnson-Ervin

yulonda.johnson-ervin@cms.k12.nc.us

Sandra O’brien-Duke

sandra.obrien-duke@cms.k12.nc.us

Lewis Davidson

lewis.davidson@cms.k12.nc.us

John Lewis

john2.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us

Marilyn Crump

marilyn.crump@cms.k12.nc.us

Martin L. Nesbitt Discovery Academy

Steven Bachmeyer

steven.bachmeyer@bcsemail.org

McMichael High School

John Butler

jbutler@rock.k12.nc.us

Matt Hill

mhill@rock.k12.nc.us

Millbrook High School

Lorraine Romano

lromano@wcpss.net

Mount Tabor High School

Barry Stewart

bstewart@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Wayne Miller

wmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Mt. Airy High School

Shelia Chase

schase@mtairy.k12.nc.us

Garrett Howlett

ghowlett@mtairy.k12.nc.us

Myers Park High School

Andrew Douds

andrew.douds@cms.k12.nc.us

NC School Of Science & Math

Sam Boyarsky

boyarskys@ncssm.edu

Olympic Community Of High Schools

Kristin Ottofy

kristinl.ottofy@cms.k12.nc.us

Overhills High School

Thaddeus Lathan

slathan@harnett.k12.nc.us

Panther Creek High School

Will Holler

wholler2@wcpss.net

Danielle Taweel

dtaweel@wcpss.net

Shane Westhafer

swesthafer@wcpss.net

Pinecrest High School

Matt Jones

mjones@ncmcs.org

Teresa Little

tlittle@ncmcs.org

Providence Senior High School

Jeff Gaylor

jeffrey.gaylor@cms.k12.nc.us

Matthew Vincent

matthewd.vincent@cms.k12.nc.us

Richmond Senior High School

Fred Morris

fredmorris@richmond.k12.nc.us

Greg Norton

gregorynorton@richmond.k12.nc.us

Rolesville High School

Tara Barthelmess

tbarthelmess@wcpss.net

Scotland County Early College High School

Kellan Teasley

kteasley@scotland.k12.nc.us

Jeanetta Dunn

jdunn@scotland.k12.nc.us

Carolyn Banks

cbanks@scotland.k12.nc.us

Scotland High School

Monica Whitehead

mwhitehead@scotland.k12.nc.us

South Mecklenburg High School

Rozenna Tobin

rozenna.tobin@cms.k12.nc.us

Tc Roberson High School

Chris Rhodes

christophr.rhodes@bcsemail.org

Terry Sanford High School

Jennifer Guy

JenniferGuy@ccs.k12.nc.us

The O’neal School

Jaiwant Mulik

jmulik@onealschool.org

W.G. Enloe High School

Hollis Watkins

hwatkins@wcpss.net

Walkertown High School

Freddie Bradshaw

frbradshaw@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Watauga High School

Joe Gragg

graggj@watauga.k12.nc.us

Weaver Academy

Kimberly Osborne

osbornk@gcsnc.com

Jeff Gates

gatesj@gcsnc.com

Weddington High School

Nancy Pate

nancy.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us

Western Guilford High School

Susan Ganther

ganthes@gcsnc.com

William Amos Hough High School

Jeff Hayton

Jeff.hayton@cms.k12.nc.us

Brooks Medford

brookse.medford@cms.k12.nc.us